Library Hours

LIBRARY HOURS

The regular Fall and Spring Semester hours are:

Monday-Thursday  8am-1am

Friday 8am-5pm

Saturday 9am-5pm

Sunday 1pm-1am

The fall semester runs from Friday, September 2 through Thursday, December 22.

 

REFERENCE DESK HOURS

Hours

Sun.  1pm-10pm

Mon.-Thurs. 9am-10pm

Fri.: 9-5pm

Sat.  9-5pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS 

Presidents’ Day

Saturday, Feb. 18  9am-5pm

Sunday, Feb. 19  CLOSED

Monday, Feb. 20  1pm-1am

 

Spring Break

Saturday & Sunday, March 11 & 12  CLOSED

Monday-Friday, March 13-17  8am-5pm

Saturday, March 18  CLOSED

Sunday, March 19  1pm-1am

 

Patriots’ Day

Saturday, April 15  9am-5pm

Sunday, April 16  CLOSED

Monday, April 17  1pm-1am