Meet the Team

Eric Gustafson

Executive Director

Phone Number: 508.626.4668
Email: egustafson1@framingham.edu

Nina Ricci

Executive Assistant

Phone Number: 508.626.4012
Email: nricci@framingham.edu

Nicole L'Heureux '15

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Phone Number: 508.626.4609
Email: nlheureux1@framingham.edu

Andrea Dever

Assistant Director of Development

Phone Number: 508.626.4855
Email: adever@framingham.edu

Rachel Keir '11

Development Officer

Phone Number: 508.626.4559
Email: rkeir@framingham.edu

Pat Gotham

Development Officer

Phone Number: 508.626.4578
Email: pgotham@framingham.edu

Amy Luoto G'11

Advancement Services Manager

Phone Number: 508.626.4586
Email: aluoto@framingham.edu

Nissa Maki

Gift Processing Associate

Phone Number: 508.626.4787
Email: nmaki@framingham.edu

Sarah Doran

Phonathon Coordinator

Phone Number: 508.626.4855
Email: alumni@framingham.edu