Communication Arts Major

Students may choose from among five "concentrations" in the Communication Arts department. Each provides a specific curriculum, allowing students to focus their academic studies as well as choose free electives from across the College:

Communication Studies (CMG), Corporate Communication (CMC), Speech and Performance (CMS), Visual Communications (CMV), and Visual Media Production (CME). 

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101


Phone: 508-620-1220

Mobile Version

Copyright © 2013 Framingham State University