Inquire
Apply Now

Taking Day Division courses?
Checkout the Day Division Academic Calendar.

  Fall 2014 |  Summer 2014 | Spring 2015 | Intersession 2015 

Fall 2014
Registration Begins Tues May 6
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Wed Sept 3
Semester Begins Wed Sept 3
Columbus Day (Classes meet as scheduled) Mon Oct 13
Last Day to Withdraw (with a W) Tue Nov 4
Veterans Day Observed (Classes meet as scheduled) Tue Nov 11
Thanksgiving Recess Wed, Thu, Fri Nov 26, 27, 28
Semester Classes End Tue Dec 23
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Classes Begin
Wednesday Classes Wed Sep 3
Thursday Classes Thu Sep 4
Saturday Classes Sat Sep 6
Monday Classes Mon Sep 8
Tuesday Classes Tue Sep 9
Online Classes Wed Sep 3
Last Day to Add/Drop with no "W" (before 2nd class)
Wednesday Classes Wed Sept 10
Thursday Classes Thu Sept 11
Saturday Classes Sat Sept 13
Monday Classes Mon Sept 15
Tuesday Classes Tue Sept 16
Online Classes Wed Sept 10
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Classes End
Wednesday Classes Wed Dec 17
Thursday Classes Thu Dec 18
Saturday Classes Sat Dec 20
Monday Classes Mon Dec 15
Tuesday Classes Tue Dec 16
Online Classes Wed Dec 17
 Fall Quarter Courses
Quarter 1 (Q1)
Q1 Courses Begin Wed Sep 3
Last Day to Add/Drop Q1 Course Fri Sep 5
Last Day to Withdraw Q1 Course Wed Oct 01
Q1 Courses End Tue Oct 28
Quarter 2 (Q2)
Q2 Courses Begin Wed Oct 29
Last Day to Add/Drop Q2 Course Fri Oct 31
Last Day to Withdraw Q2 Course Wed Nov 26
Q2 Courses End Tue Dec 23


Intersession 2015

Intersession 2015
Registration Opens Tue Oct 14
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Fri Dec 26
Semester Begins Fri Dec 26
Last Day to Add/Drop Sat Dec 27
Last Day to Withdraw (with a "W") Thu Jan 8
Semester Classes End Mon Jan 19

 

Spring 2015
Registration Begins Mon Nov 3
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Tue Jan 20
Semester Begins Tue Jan 20
Presidents' Day (CE & Grad classes meet as scheduled) Mon Feb 16
Spring Break (Classes will not be held this week) Mon- Fri Mar 15 - Mar 20
Last Day to Withdraw (with a W) Wed Apr 1
Patriots' Day (CE & Grad classes meet as scheduled) Mon Apr 20
Semester Classes End Fri May 8
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Classes Begin
Tuesday Classes Tue Jan 20
Online Classes Tue Jan 20
Wednesday Classes Wed Jan 21
Thursday Classes Thu Jan 22
Saturday Classes (all Saturday classes will be offered as a Hybrid) Sat Jan 24
Monday Classes (all Monday classes will be offered as a Hybrid) Mon Jan 26
Last Day to Add/Drop with no "W" (before 2nd class)
Tuesday Classes Tue Jan 27
Online Classes Tue Jan 27
Wednesday Classes Wed Jan 28
Thursday Classes Thu Jan 29
Saturday Classes (offered as Hybrid only) Sat Jan 31
Monday Classes (offered as Hybrid only) Mon Feb 2
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Classes End
Tuesday Classes Tue May 5
Online Classes Tue May 5
Wednesday Classes Wed May 6
Thursday Classes Thu May 7
Saturday Classes (offered as a Hybrid only) Sat May 2
Monday Classes (offered as a Hybrid only) Mon May 4
 Spring Quarter Courses
Quarter 3 (Q3)*
*Hybrid or Online only Q3 Courses Begin Tue Jan 20
Last Day to Add/Drop Q3 Course Thu Jan 22
Last Day to Withdraw Q3 Course Tue Feb 17
Q3 Courses End Fri Mar 13
Quarter 4 (Q4)*
*Hybrid or Online only Q4 Courses Begin Tue Mar 17
Last Day to Add/Drop Q4 Course Thu Mar 19
Last Day to Withdraw Q4 Course Tue Apr 14
Q4 Courses End Fri May 8

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220