Inquire
Apply Now
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Offices
Continuing Education Main Number: 508-626-4603
Graduate Studies Main Number:  508-626-4014

Fax: 508-626-4030
Location: Dwight Hall, Rm 204
Email:
dgce@framingham.edu
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:45am-5:00pm

Need help registering or paying a student bill?
Please contact the Student Services Center.



Administration

scott greenberg photo
         

 

Dr. Scott Greenberg
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dean of Continuing Education 

Tel: 508-626-4603
Email: sgreenberg@framingham.edu


 

 

Yasser Najjar

 

Dr. Yaser Najjar
Dean of Graduate Studies

Tel: 508-626-4014
Email: ynajjar@framingham.edu

 

 

 

 


 



Programs

Nancy Proulx
         

Ms. Nancy Proulx
Director, Professional and Workforce Development

Tel: 508-626-4034
Email: nproulx@framingham.edu



 


Rebecca Hawk
         

Ms. Rebecca Hawk
Director of Community Education and
English Language Programs

Tel: 508-626-1536
Email: rhawk@framingham.edu





Joyce Fahey
         

Ms. Joyce Fahey
Associate Director, International Education Programs

Tel: 508-626-4964
Email: jfahey@framingham.edu






Melissa Cadman
         

Ms. Melissa Cadman
Admissions Clerk, International Education Programs

Tel: 508-620-1220 x4235
Email: mcadman1@framingham.edu






Maureen
         

Ms. Maureen Flaherty
Administrative Assistant of Continuing Education

Tel: 508-626-4603
Email: mflaherty1@framingham.edu






Kimberly Hardy
         

Ms. Kimberly Hardy
Administrative Assistant of Graduate Studies

Tel: 508-626-4558
Email: khardy@framingham.edu




Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220