Meet Our Faculty
Lori  Lori Anderson
 Assistant Professor, Economics
 Crocker Hall 311
 (508)626-4857
 landerson3@framingham.edu

 

 
Druffel
Karen Druffel
Associate Professor, MIS
Crocker Hall 306
(508)626-4852
kdruffel@framingham.edu
Enz
Michael Enz
Associate Professor, Economics
Crocker Hall 102
(508)626-4844
menz@framingham.edu
FSC
Lou Farina
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Crocker Hall 307
(508)626-4885
lfarina@framingham.edu
Harrison Michael Harrison
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Crocker Hall 311
(508)626-4667
mharrison2@framingham.edu
Kemegue Francis Kemegue
Assistant Professor, Finance
Crocker Hall 308
(508)626-4888
fkemegue@framingham.edu
krim Robert Krim
Associate Professor, Management and Entrepreneurship
Crocker Hall 103
(508)626-4674
rkrim@framingham.edu
Li Zhe Li
Assistant Professor, Finance and Economics
Crocker Hall 304
(508)626-4886
zli@framingham.edu
don Don MacRitchie
Professor, Economics and Quantitative Methods
Crocker Hall 303
(508)626-4881
dmacritchie@framingham.edu
FSC Martha Meaney
Professor, Economics and Quantitative Methods
Crocker Hall 301
(508)626-4889
mmeaney@framingham.edu

FSC
Erastus Ndinguri
Assistant Professor, Management and Entrepreneurship
Crocker Hall 316
(508)626-4882
endinguri@framingham.edu
Rahman
Sandra Rahman, DEPT CHAIR
Professor, Marketing
Crocker Hall 108
(508)626-4853
srahman@framingham.edu
Rogers Mary Rogers
Professor, Business Strategy and Management
Crocker Hall 103
(508)626-4858
mrogers@framingham.edu
Sjuib Fahlino Sjuib
Associate Professor, Economics
Crocker Hall 313
(508)626-4884
fsjuib@framingham.edu
FSC
Beverly Soriano
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Crocker Hall 106
(508)626-4856
bsoriano@framingham.edu
FSC Patricia Thomas
Assistant Professor, MIS and Quantitative Methods
Crocker Hall 310
(508)626-4016
pthomas1@framingham.edu
Weichu Xu Weichu Xu
Assistant Professor, Management
Crocker Hall 105
(508)626-4892
wxu@framingham.edu


Francis Kemegue
Assistant Professor, Finance
Crocker Hall 315
(508)626-4888
fkemegue@framingham.edu

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220


Mobile Version

Copyright © 2014 Framingham State University