Framingham State University
Request More Information
Apply Now
Contact Information

Office of Human Resources

Location:
Dwight Hall Room 207

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 508-626-4530

Fax:  
508-626-4581

Mailing Address:
Office of Human Resources
Framingham State University
100 State Street, P.O. Box 9101
Framingham, MA 01701

HUMAN RESOURCES

Erin Nechipurenko, JD, SPHR
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Email: enechipurenko@framingham.edu
Phone:508-626-4978

Kim Dexter, MS
Director of Equal Opportunity, Title IX, and ADA Compliance
University Title IX Coordinator
Title II/504 Coordinator
Email: kdexter@framingham.edu
Phone: 508-215-5859

Jacquie Kittler, MA, PHR
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Email: jkittler@framingham.edu
Phone: 508-626-4570

Jennifer Forsberg, MA
Human Resources Generalist
Email: jforsberg@framingham.edu
Phone: 508-626-4860

Sara Ackerman, BA
Human Resources Generalist (part-time)
Email:  sackerman@framingham.edu
Phone: 508-626-4942

PAYROLL


David Ayotte, BS
Payroll Manager
Email: dayotte@framingham.edu
Phone: 508-626-4548

Adelina de la Mora, BA
Student Payroll Coordinator
Email: ayowell@framingham.edu
Phone: 508-626-4974

Todd Vickstrom, BA
Contractor Payroll Coordinator
Email: tvickstrom@framingham.edu
Phone: 508-626-4951











 

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220