Framingham State University
Request More Information
Apply Now
Contact Information
irassessment@framingham.edu

Dr. Ellen Zimmerman
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dwight Hall, Room 300
508-626-4582
ezimmerman@framingham.edu

Ann Caso
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Dwight Hall, Room 113
508-626-4043
acaso@framingham.edu

Dr. Mark Nicholas
Director of Assessment
Dwight Hall, Room 113
508-626-4670
mnicholas1@framingham.edu

Cindi Glickman
Director, Institutional Process and Efficiencies 
Dwight Hall, Room 113
508-626-4562
cglickman@framingham.edu

Brittany Brown
Staff Assistant
Dwight Hall, Room 113
508-626-4742
bbrown3@framingham.edu

Erin Garfield
Contract Coordinator
Dwight Hall, Room 113
508-620-1220 ext. 4115
egarfield@framingham.edu

 

 

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220