Framingham State University
Request More Information
Apply Now
Contact Information

Office of Assessment
Dwight Hall Room 113
100 State St. PO Box 9101
Framingham, MA 01701

Current Members 2014-2015

Academic Department Faculty Member
Art and Music Stephanie Grey 
Biology Dr. Rebecca Shearman
Business Karen Druffel
Chemistry and Food Science Dr. Catherine Dignam
Communication Arts Dr. Audrey Kali
Computer Science Dr. Satish Penmatsa
David Keil
Economics Lori Anderson
Education Dr. Julia Zoino - Jeannetti
English Dr. Patricia Crouch
Fashion Design and Retailing  Pam Sebor-Cable
Food and Nutrition Dr. Andrea Gorman
Geography Dr. Judy Otto
History Dr. Sarah Adelman
Mathematics Dr. Sheree Arpin
Physics and Earth Science Dr. Vandana Singh
Political Science Dr. Paul Ewenstein 
Psychology and Philosophy Dr. Charles Sachs
Sociology Dr. Marian Cohen
World Languages  Dr. Juliana Freire

Past Assessment Advisory Group Members                                                             Assessment Advisory Group Members Academic Year 2013-2014                              Assessment Advisory Group Members Academic Year 2012-2013                           

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101


Phone: 508-620-1220