Board of Trustees

The 11-member board is dedicated to advancing the mission of public higher education at Framingham State University.

Kevin Foley '84, Chair

AVP, Finance & General Accounting, TJX Companies

Richard C. Logan '70, Vice Chair

Founder and retired president and CEO of Medical Records Associates, Inc.

Nancy Budwig, PhD

Associate Provost and Dean of Research, Clark University

Sonia Diaz, EdD

Chief Academic Officer, Framingham Public Schools

Ayanna Ferguson

Student Trustee

Brendon P. Giblin

President/Owner, Brendon Homes, Inc.

Michael E. Grilli, P.E.

Founder and Chairman, BETA Group, Inc.

Brian Herr

Vice President of Business Development, Solect Energy Development

Anthony E. Hubbard, J.D.

Senior Legal Counsel, CVS Health

Dana Neshe '90

Executive Vice President, Middlesex Savings Bank

Fernando Quezada

Executive Director, Biotechnology Center of Excellence Corporation

  • Secretary to the Board of Trustees

    Ann S. McDonald, Esq.
    Chief of Staff and General Counsel
    and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
    Telephone: 508-626-4529
    Fax: 508-626-4002

    Emmanuella Gibson
    Legal Administrative Assistant
    Office of the Chief of Staff & General Counsel
    and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
    Telephone: 508-626-4993
    Fax: 508-626-4002

    Dwight Hall 322
    Framingham State University
    100 State Street
    PO Box 9101
    Framingham, MA  01701-9101