Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

Board of Trustees

  • Beth Casavant, Chair

Office of the President 

  • Nancy S. Niemi, President
    • Katie Hebert, Executive Assistant

Division of Academic Affairs

  • Kristen Porter-Utley, Vice President and Provost
    • Reema Zeineldin, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs Operations, Finance, and Institutional Effectiveness
    • Mark Nicholas, Assistant Vice President for Assessment, Accreditation, and Strategic Planning
    • College of Arts and Humanities
      T. Stores, Dean
    • College of Business
      Patricia Thomas, Dean
    • College of Education, and Social and Behavioral Sciences
      Susan Dargan, Dean
    • College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
      Margaret Carroll, Dean
    • Office of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education
      Marilyn Cleary, Dean
    • Office of Education Technology and Interactive Media
      Robin Robinson, Director
    • Library Services
      Virgen (Millie) Gonzalez, Dean
    • Office of the University Registrar
      Mark Powers, University Registrar

Division of Administration, Finance, and Technology

  • Dale Hamel, Executive Vice President
    • Athletics Department
      Thomas Kelley, Director
    • Office of Facilities
      Daniel Giard, Executive Director
    • Office of Financial Services
      Jeanne Deree, Associate Vice President
    • Department of Information Technology Services
      Patrick Laughran, Chief Information Officer
    • Public Safety and Police Services
      Joseph Cecchi, Chief of Police
    • Transportation Services
      Kim Galvani, Coordinator

Office of the Chief of Staff and General Counsel

  • Ann McDonald, Chief of Staff & General Counsel, and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
    • David Sargeant, Associate Director of Enterprise Risk Management and Internal Assessment

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

  • Eric Gustafson, Vice President
    • Office of Alumni Relations
      Jennifer DeFronzo, Director
    • Danforth Art Museum
      Jessica Roscio, Director and Curator
    • Danforth Art School
      Noelle Fournier, Director
    • Office of Campus Events
      Autumn Sendzik, Coordinator
    • Office of Development
      Tara Stepanian, Assistant Director
    • Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs
      Patricia Bossange, Director

Division of Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement

  • Jeffrey Coleman, Vice President
    • Center for Inclusive Excellence
      Jerome Burke, Director
    • MetroWest College Planning Collaborative
      Dana Fusco, Executive Director

Office of Human Resources and Payroll

  • Kim Dexter, Assistant Vice President of Human Resources & Equal Opportunity

Division of Strategic Enrollment Management

  • Iris Godes, Vice President
    • Office of Admissions
      Shayna Eddy, Associate Dean
    • Office of Communications
      Dan Magazu, Director
    • Office of Financial Aid
      Caitlin Laurie, Director
    • Office of Marketing
      Averil Capers, Director

Division of Student Affairs

  • Meg Nowak-Borrego, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
    • Campus Engagement
      Rachel Lucking, Assistant Dean
    • Community Standards, Outreach, and Support
      Jay Hurtubise, Assistant Dean
    • Student Life
      Glenn Cochran, Associate Dean 
    • Veteran and Military Services
      Christine Denaro, Coordinator

Division of Student Success

  • Lorretta Holloway, Vice President
    • Academic Counseling and Advising
      Christopher Gregory, Associate Dean
    • Center for Academic Success and Achievement
      LaDonna Bridges, Dean of Student Success and Persistence
    • Office of Family Engagement
      Ben Trapanick, Executive Director
    • Office of International Education and Study Abroad
      Jane Decatur, Executive Director