Management and Business & IT Faculty

Dr. Borga Deniz

Assistant Professor

Office: Crocker Hall 215
Phone Number: 508-215-5718
Email: bdeniz@framingham.edu

Courses:
Operations Management
Business Policy and Strategy

Karen Druffel

Associate Professor

Office: Crocker Hall 203
Phone Number: 508-626-4852
Email: kdruffel@framingham.edu

Courses:
Organizational Behavior
Information Systems Management
Legal Environment of Business

Ken Grunes

Assistant Professor

Office: Crocker Hall 209
Phone Number: 508-215-5507
Email: kgrunes@framingham.edu

Courses:
Marketing Principles
Marketing Research
Organizational Behavior
Business Policy and Strategy
Strategic Marketing

Dr. Robert Krim

Associate Professor

Office: Crocker Hall 208
Phone Number: 508-626-4674
Email: rkrim@framingham.edu

Courses:
Social Entrepreneurship
Cultivating and Managing Innovation
Entrepreneurship Internship Practicum

Dr. Erastus Ndinguri

Assistant Professor

Office: Crocker Hall 212
Phone Number: 508-626-4882
Email: endinguri@framingham.edu

Courses:
Organizational Behavior
Human Resource Management
Entrepreneurship: Starting Your Business

Dr. John Umit Palabiyik

Hospitality & Tourism Management Program Coordinator

Office: Crocker Hall 202
Phone Number: 508-626-4858
Email: jpalabiyik@framingham.edu

Courses:
Introduction to Hospitality and Tourism

Economics of Hospitality and Tourism
Hotel and Lodging Management
Food and Beverage Management
Field Experience in Hospitality and Tourism
Marketing Principles

Dr. Jorge Riveras

Assistant Professor

Office: Crocker Hall 210
Phone Number: 508-626-4572
Email: jriveras@framingham.edu

Courses:
Management Across Cultures
Business Policy and Strategy
International Business

Dr. Patricia Thomas

Associate Professor & Department Chair

Office: Crocker Hall 201
Phone Number: 508-626-4016
Email: pthomas1@framingham.edu

Courses:
Introduction to Business Systems
Quantitative Modeling for Business and Economics