Staff Directory

test
Kate Burt

Administration Assistant

Office: 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4651
Email: kburt2@framingham.edu

test
Kimberley Carney

Curriculum Library Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM18
Phone Number: (508) 626-4659
Email: kcarney@framingham.edu

test
Rebecca Dowgiert

Part-time Reference Librarian

Office: 117
Phone Number: (508) 626 - 4654
Email: rdowgiert@framingham.edu

Liaison Areas: Food and Nutrition, Nursing

test
Allyson Duval

Acquisitions Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM03
Phone Number: (508) 626-4665
Email: aduval@framingham.edu

picture of Shin Freedman
Shin Freedman

Scholarly Resources and Collections Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM02
Phone Number: (508) 626-4666
Email: sfreedman@framingham.edu

On sabbatical until June 2019

test
Patrick Gerrity

Weekend and Evening Access Services Supervisor

Phone Number: (508) 626-4654
Email: pgerrity@framingham.edu

test
Millie Gonzalez

Emerging Technologies and Digital Services Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM-07
Phone Number: 508-626-4656
Email: vgonzalez@framingham.edu

test
Nancy Hanley

Special Collections and Archives Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library 110
Phone Number: (508) 626-4691
Email: nhanley@framingham.edu

test
Debbie Hogan

Periodicals Supervisor

Office: Whittemore Library UM07
Phone Number: (508) 626-4663
Email: dhogan@framingham.edu

test
Abigail Leibel

Weekend and Evening Access Services Supervisor

Phone Number: 508-626-4650
Email: aleibel@framingham.edu

test
Maria Lentini

Curriculum Library Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM18
Phone Number: (508) 626-4659
Email: mlentini@framingham.edu

Karen Medin

Access Services Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 114
Phone Number: (508) 626-4027
Email: kmedin@framingham.edu

Liaison Areas: English, Philosophy, Psychology

test
Suzanne Meunier

Metadata Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM25
Phone Number: (508) 626-4783
Email: smeunier@framingham.edu

Bonnie Mitchell

Dean of the Library

Office: Whittemore Library 116
Phone Number: (508) 626-4651
Email: bmitchell@framingham.edu

test
Hedda Monaghan

Student Success and Assessment Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM13
Phone Number: (508) 626-4664
Email: hmonaghan@framingham.edu

photograph of Abelard Newell
Abelard Newell

Digital Repository Coordinator

Office: Whittemore Library LM05
Phone Number: (508) 626-5790
Email: anewell1@framingham.edu

test
Alicia O'Neil

Library Assistant - Technical Services

Phone Number: (508) 626-4032
Email: aoneill@framingham.edu

test
Claudia Osorio

Digital Projects Assistant

Office: Whittemore Librarym LM05
Phone Number: (508) 626-5790
Email: cosorio@framingham.edu

test
Deborah Fischel Percher

Part-time Reference Librarian

Office: 117
Phone Number: (508) 626 - 4654
Email: dpercher@framingham.edu

test
Colleen Previte

Special Collections Librarian and Archivist

Office: 110
Phone Number: (508) 626-4648
Email: cprevite@framingham.edu

Sandra Rothenberg

Coordinator of Library Instruction and Reference Librarian

photograph of Kieran
Kieran Shakeshaft

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Office: Whittemore Library 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4690
Email: kshakeshaft@framingham.edu

test
Susan Skoog

Digital Repository Coordinator

Office: Whittemore Library LM05
Phone Number: (508) 626-4790
Email: sskoog@framingham.edu

Marion Slack

Reference Librarian

Office: 117
Phone Number: (508) 626-4653
Email: smarion@framingham.edu

test
Lani Smith

Part-time Reference Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 117
Phone Number: (508) 626-4654
Email: lsmith18@framingham.edu

photograph of Sam Westall
Samantha Westall

Curriculum Librarian

Office: UM-17
Phone Number: (508) 626-4657
Email: swestall@framingham.edu

Liason Areas: Education, English

Picture of Lori Wolfe
Lori Wolfe

Access Services Supervisor

Office: Whittemore Library 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4692
Email: lwolfe1@framingham.edu