Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Our team travels throughout Massachusetts and the New England region meeting prospective students and families at high school visits and college fairs, guiding them through the admissions process, reviewing applications, and making admission decisions.

Shayna Eddy

Associate Dean of Admissions/Director of Undergraduate Admissions

BA, MA, Framingham State University

Email: seddy@framingham.edu

Hometown: Medford, Mass.

John Chenier

Assistant Dean of Admissions/Director of Operations and International Recruitment

BA, Fairfield University; M.Ed Cambridge College

Email: jchenier@framingham.edu

Hometown: Holyoke, Mass.

Michael Merriam

Assistant Dean/Director of Graduate, Continuing Education and Transfer Recruitment

BA, Becker College; MM Cambridge College

Email: mmerriam@framingham.edu

Hometown: Maynard, Mass.

Nicole Mason

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

BA, Bridgewater State University

Email: nmason1@framingham.edu

Hometown: Methuen, Mass.

Erica Pritchard

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

BA, Emmanuel College; MPA, Framingham State University

Email: epritchard@framingham.edu

Hometown: Walpole, Mass.

Meghan Bresnahan

Admissions Counselor

BA, Worcester State University; M.Ed Suffolk University

Email: mbresnahan@framingham.edu

Hometown: Worcester, Mass.

Justin Lin

Admissions Counselor, Diversity Outreach & Recruitment

BA, MPA, Framingham State University

Email: jlin@framingham.edu

Hometown: Boston, Mass.

Sean Walsh

Admissions Counselor

BA, Florida International University

Email: swalsh14@framingham.edu

Hometown: North Attleboro, Mass.