Steering Committee

CELTSS Steering Committee for AY 2019-20:

George Bentley, Geography
Maria Bollettino, History
Joanne Britland, World Languages
Kate Caffrey, Communication Arts
Joe Coelho, Political Science
Kristin Chon, Physics and Earth Science
Steven Cok, Chemistry and Food Science
Colleen Coyne, English
May Hara, Education (Assistant Director)
Phoebe Lin, Psychology and Philosophy
Rongbing Liu, Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Jim McQuaid, Sociology
Hedda Monaghan, Library
Matthew Moynihan, Mathematics
Virginia Noon, Fashion Design and Retailing
John Palabiyik, Management and Business & IT
Satish Penmatsa, Computer Science
Cara Pina, Biology
Sandra Rahman, Marketing
Ellen Rearick, Nursing
Lina Rincón, Sociology (Director)
Robin Robinson, Education Technology Office
Folashade Solomon, Education
Brian Souza, Food and Nutrition
Leslie Starobin, Art & Music

Non-Voting Steering Committee Members:

Ira Silver, Sociology, Director of Mentoring


George Bentley
Maria Bollettino
Joanne Britland
Kate Caffrey
Joe Coelho
May Hara
Robin Robinson

May Hara
Jim McQuaid
Ellen Rearick
Lina Rincón
Folashade Solomon
Brian Souza
Leslie Starobin

Lyceum & Distinguished Faculty:
Kate Caffrey
Kristin Chon
Lina Rincón

Colleen Coyne
May Hara
Matt Moynihan
Satish Penmatsa
Lina Rincón
Ira Silver

Student Conference for Research and Creative Practice:
Steven Cok
Phoebe Lin
Rongbing Liu
Virginia Noon
Cara Pina
Sandra Rahman
Lina Rincón

Rongbing Liu
Hedda Monaghan
John Palabiyik
Cara Pina