Calendar

Display
Display

Full Calendar View

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Dyslexia Research & Screening Practices

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: The Chris Walsh Center

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Authors & Artists

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Academic Affairs

Friday, March 13, 2020

Spring Vacation (After Classes)

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (4 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, March 23, 2020

Classes Resume

8:30 am - 9:00 pm (12.5 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, April 13, 2020

Entwyned Ensemble

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Midday Series

Thursday, April 16, 2020

"Global Warming Demystified - Dr. Bennett"

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: McAuliffe Center & Challenger Learning C

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Engaging the iGeneration: Pedagogical Spaces for Critical Visual Literacies in the K-16 Classroom

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Room 104 Education

Organized by: College of Education

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Intercultural Ceremony

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Auditorium 206 (DPAC), Dwight Hall Foyer

Organized by: Diversity & Inclusion

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Supporting Twice Exceptional Learners at School and at Home

10:30 am - 11:30 am (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: The Chris Walsh Center

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Symphonic Band Concert

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm (1 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Auditorium 206 (DPAC), Dwight Hall Foyer

Organized by: Symphonic Band

Friday, May 15, 2020

Raising Human Beings: Book Discussion for Parents/Guardians (Chris Walsh Center)

9:00 am - 11:00 am (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: The Chris Walsh Center

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Commencement 2020

8:00 am - 8:00 pm (12 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: Campus Events

Monday, September 28, 2020

Study Abroad Fair

11:00 am - 2:30 pm (3.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: International Education