Calendar

Display
Display

Full Calendar View

Monday, February 19, 2018

Presidents' Day (No Day School Classes)

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (14 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Thursday, February 22, 2018

And Now What? The Present and Futures of 'DACA-mented' Youth

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Rewarding Disobedience: A Talk by Ethan Zuckerman

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Thursday, March 1, 2018

A Jazz Musician Walks into a Comic Book Shop: Dave Chisholm Instrumental

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Saturday, March 3, 2018

WLAX vs Curry

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Maple Street Field

Organized by: Athletics

Monday, March 5, 2018

What Can You Do With a History Major?

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Faculty/Staff Dining Room

Organized by: Phi Alpha Theta

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Monday, March 19, 2018

Spring Vacation (After Classes)

10:00 am - 8:00 am (9 days)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

DJ Savarese - Poetry Workshop

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

"Deej" Film Screening and Discussion

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Europe's Soft Underbelly? EU & US Security Interests in the Western Balkans

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Alumni Room

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Monday, April 2, 2018

Inaugural Olivia A. Davidson, Voices of Color Lecture Series: Angie Thomas

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Auditorium 206 (DPAC), Dwight Hall Foyer

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Last Day to Withdraw from a Semester Course with a 'W'

8:00 am - 5:00 pm (9 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Spring Lyceum

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: CELTSS

Monday, April 16, 2018

Patriots' Day (No Day Classes)

8:30 am - 10:00 pm (13.5 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Symbiotic Earth: How Lynn Margulis Rocked the Boat and Started a Scientific Revolution

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm (3.5 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Auditorium 206 (DPAC), Dwight Hall Foyer

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Friday, May 4, 2018

Semester Classes End

8:30 am - 10:00 pm (13.5 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018

Final Exam Period

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (4 days)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

A Day in May

8:00 am - 4:30 pm (8.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: CELTSS

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Spring Commencement

12:00 am - 11:30 pm (23.5 hours)

Location: Off Site - Campus Related

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, May 21, 2018

Summer Courses Begin

8:30 am - 10:00 pm (13.5 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Memorial Day (No Day Classes)

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (14 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Orientations for New Transfer Students

8:00 am - 2:30 pm (6.5 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Pride Across Generations

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm (3 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Human Resources