Visiting Lecturers

Christopher Abrams
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
cabrams@framingham.edu

Catherine Carter
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
ccarter@framingham.edu

Paul Cienniwa
Visiting Lecturer, Music
pcienniwa@framingham.edu

Cindy Kim
Visiting Lecturer, Music
ckim2@framingham.edu

CG Lower
Visiting Lecturer, Music
clower@framingham.edu

Carol O'Malia
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
comalia@framingham.edu

Ruth Scotch
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
rscotch@framingham.edu

John Thompson
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
jthompson@framingham.edu