Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Conny Breuning

Cooperative Experience Coordinator, Assoc. Prof.

Office: Hemenway Hall 416B
Phone Number: 508-626-4721
Email: cbreuning@framingham.edu

Zhenguang (Jeff) Gao

Professor

Office: Hemenway 318C
Phone Number: 508-626-4765
Email: zgao@framingham.edu

David Keil

Computer Science Department Chair

Office: Hemenway Hall 318A
Phone Number: 508-626-4724
Email: dkeil@framingham.edu

Suban Krishnamoorthy

Professor

Office: Hemenway Hall 228
Phone Number: 508-626-4775
Email: skrishnamoorthy@framingham.edu

Changyong (Andrew) Jung

Professor

Office: Hemenway Hall 414
Phone Number: 508-626-4608
Email: cjung@framingham.edu

Satish Penmatsa

Professor

Office: Hemenway Hall 318B
Phone Number: 508-626-4708
Email: spenmatsa@framingham.edu

Part-Time Faculty

James O'Malley

Professor

Office: O'Connor Hall G29
Phone Number: 508-626-4712
Email: jomalley@framingham.edu

Pamela St. Aimee

Professor

Office: O'Connor Hall G29
Phone Number: 508-626-4712
Email: pstaimee@framingham.edu

Staff

Debra Ferullo

Administrative Assistant

Office: Hemenway Hall 220
Phone Number: 508-626-4712
Email: dferullo@framingham.edu