CASA Staff

CASA staff are happy to visit classrooms to discuss tutoring, services, or other academic support programs. Please complete one form for each classroom presentation. We ask that requests be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of the proposed presentation. Due to staffing, we can only provide a maximum of one hour presentations.

LaDonna Bridges, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Success and Director of CASA

Phone Number: 508-626-4906
Email: lbridges@framingham.edu

Vikky Angelico, M.Ed.

Disability/Access Services Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-626-4627
Email: vangelico@framingham.edu

Ally Chisholm, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coordinator-Tutoring and Workshops

Phone Number: 508-215-5830
Email: achisholm@framingham.edu

Kim Broad

Interim Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-215-5709
Email: kbroad@framingham.edu

Ashley Luce

Diverse Scholars Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-215-5883
Email: aluce@framingham.edu

Tanya Milette

Accessibility Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-620-1220 ext. 4410
Email: tmilette@framingham.edu

Hannah Wilkins

Student Success Specialist

Phone Number: 508-215-5856
Email: hwilkins@framingham.edu

Amy Kozlowski

CASA Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 508-626-4509
Email: akozlowski@framingham.edu